Summer Holiday Activities

Summer Holiday 2017 Activities

Family Stay ‘n’ Play Monday – Saturday 11 – 4 and Sunday 11 – 2 Everyday £3 per child – play as long as you like!

Week 1

Monday 24th July Water Play 1pm – 3pm

Wednesday 26th July Sand Art 12:30pm – 1:30pm

Friday 28th July Bouncy Castle 11am – 4pm

Week 2

Monday 31st July Musical Monkeez 1pm – 2pm

Tuesday 1st August Bouncy Castle 11am – 4pm

Friday 4th August Summer Crafts 12noon – 3pm

Week 3

Tuesday 8th August Messy Monkeys* (Change of clothes required!) 12:45pm – 1:45pm

Wednesday 9th August Captain Raggy Beard 2pm – 3pm

Friday 11th August Chocolate Fountain & Candy Floss Making 1pm – 2pm

Week 4

Tuesday 15th August LP Dance 2:45pm -3:30pm

Wednesday 16th August Fun Little Foodies* 11:45am – 12:45pm

Friday 18th August Bouncy Castle 11am – 4pm

Week 5

Monday 21st August Musical Monkeez 1pm – 2pm

Wednesday 23rd August Party Animals 12noon – 1pm

Friday 25th August Bouncy Castle 11am – 4pm

Week 6

Tuesday 29th August Play-doh Creations 1pm – 3pm

Thursday 31st August Mr Windbag’s Magic Show 1pm – 2pm

Saturday 2nd September Teddy Bear’s Picnic* 12noon – 2pm

*These activities MUST be pre-booked.

PLEASE NOTE The Centre will be Closed Bank Holiday Monday 28th August and Monday 4th to Sunday 10th September

Recent Events